Welcome to Two Chicks on Books!!!

Thanks for stopping by! I'm here to share all things Bookish and also news about Movies, TV Shows, and even Video Games I love! I love to read your comments :)

Monday, March 10, 2014

2014 #YAMM Brackets



The votes have been tallied and the brackets are set! Did your favorite make the cut? Check out all the brackets below and the schedule. Voting starts Wednesday so make sure to come back to vote for your favorite!


Click to Enlarge
All the dates for voting are below. So make sure to come back on those dates and vote!







First Round Voting: Wednesday March 12 - Saturday March 15
Second Round Voting: Sunday March 16 - Wednesday March 19
Third Round Voting (Sweet Sixteen): Thursday March 20 - Sunday March 23
Fourth Round Voting (Elite Eight): Monday March 24 - Wednesday March 26
Fifth Round Voting (Final Four): Thursday March 27 - Saturday March 29
Championship Voting: Sunday March 30 - Tuesday April 1

1 comment:

  1. This was interesting. There's a LOT I haven't read...

    ReplyDelete

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...